ROH – Manon. TX

Services ceased at 21:28GMT
Black to line at 21:26GMT
Content concludes at 21:24GMT
Significant picture breakup ex ROH at 20:52GMT
Audio issues again.  Swapped encoders at 19:26GMT causing picture disturbance. Audio situation hopefully resolved
Audio has been clean since 18:51 until interval at 19:15GMT
Occasional audio mutes for last 5 minutes – 18:51GMT
Services established & stable 16:57GMT
The tuning period for tonights transmission will begin at 16:45GMT/17:45BST/18:45CEST
Online clock here

This entry was posted in ROH. Bookmark the permalink.