MET OPERA Test: Friday 17th

A reminder that the Tests for “Figaro” start at 0730GMT/0930CEST on E5Wa for the French and Spanish service.

The Test on IS-1002 with 8x languages (inc. French, Spanish and German) of embedded subtitles starts at 0830GMT/0930BST/1030CEST.

This entry was posted in Met Opera and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.