MET OPERA – Le Nozze Di Figaro

Services ceased at 20:50GMT – Clean & stable TX

Content concludes at 20:46GMT

All circuits up at 14:58GMT. Subtitles in 8 languages successfully seen across a range of IRDs.


The tuning period for tonights transmission will begin at 15:00GMT/16:00BST/17:00CEST
Online clock here

This entry was posted in Met Opera and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.