ROH Test 20th October

1000GMT/1100BST/1200CEST:

All (IS-1002, IS-905 and E5Wa) feeds are up and stable. There are 8 languages of embedded subtitles.

The Test lasts 60′

This entry was posted in ROH and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.