Bolshoi Ballet “Legend of Love” Sunday 26th October

UPDATE at 1308GMT. The feed is now just starting to arrive from Moscow. Please allow another 10 mins for it to settle before reporting any issues to your helpline.


Good afternoon and hoping you all made the best of the clocks going back 1-hour this morning?

The Test Period starts at 13:00GMT/1400CET. There will be feeds on IS-1002, IS-905 and Eutelsat-E5Wa

The Opening Presentation is at 14:58GMT/1558CET and the ballet is due to be over by 17:53GMT/1853CET

This entry was posted in BOLSHOI and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.