MET OPERA: “The Merry Widow” Test 12th January

Good Morning.

Today, we are Testing for this Saturday’s Met Opera.

There is a 30′ minute test on E5Wa at 0830GMT/0930CET with 2 feed (1x Spanish and 1x French burnt-in subtitles.

At 0930GMT/1030CET the Test on IS1–2 will be for 30′. This has all 8 languages as embedded subtitles.

Good luck during this rather wild weather!

This entry was posted in Met Opera and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.