MET OPERA Test 26th January

Hello again.

The Test on E5Wa starts at 0830GMT/0930CET and lasts for 30′

There is then a Test on IS-1002 at 0930GMT/1030CET, again for 30′ and the feed has all the embedded subtitles.

I am sure all will go very smoothly for any of you who are bothering to Test.

This entry was posted in Met Opera and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.