MET OPERA Tests 9th March

The Test on E5Wa starts at 0830GMT/0930CET and is a 30′ duration. There are 2 services: one with burnt-in French- and the other Spanish-subtitles.

The 30′ Test on IS-1002 than starts at 0930GMT/1030CET. This is a single feed with all subtitles embedded

This entry was posted in Met Opera and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.