NT Live – The Hard Problem – Test 15.4.15

Services ceased at 11:00GMT
Brief disturbance to service at 10:00GMT due to SNG encoder swap from reserve to main TX chain.
Services on 10-02 & 905 established at 09:55GMT
The 1 hour test period will begin at 10:00GMT / 11:00BST (UK time) /12:00CEST
Online clock here

This entry was posted in NT Live. Bookmark the permalink.