NT Live – The Hard Problem – TX

Services ceased 19:57GMT
Content concludes 19:54GMT
Test tape to line at 16:10GMT
IS905 established at 15:50GMT – Bars to line
IS10-02 established at 15:48GMT – Bars to line
The tuning period will begin at 16:00GMT / 17:00BST (UK time) /18:00CEST
Online clock here

This entry was posted in NT Live. Bookmark the permalink.