Bolshoi – Ivan the Terrible – TX

Service ceased at 17:36GMT
Content concludes at 17:33GMT
Disturbance noted on IS905 & Eu5Wa at 15:39GMT
IS10-02 feed from Moscow established and routed to line at 13:08GMT
Still awaiting Moscow at 13:07GMT
Awaiting the Moscow feed at 13:00GMT
Feeds to IS905 & Eu5Wa established but black to line currently – 13:00GMT
The tuning period will begin at 13:00GMT / 14:00BST (UK time) /15:00CEST
Online clock here

This entry was posted in BOLSHOI. Bookmark the permalink.