MET OPERA: Test 20th April

The Test for this Saturday’s Met Opera starts at on IS1002 at 0830GMT/0930BST/1030CEST

This will be a feed with all language subtitles embedded.

This entry was posted in Met Opera and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.