Screen Live – Elaine Paige – Test

Services ceased at 09:30GMT
Feeds established & stable 08:21GMT
There will be feeds on IS-1002 and IS-905
The content will be the Arqiva “Digital cinema Delivered” Test loop.
The test period will begin at 08:30GMT / 09:30BST (UK time) /10:30CEST

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.