Met Opera – Cavalleria Rusticana – TX

Services ceased at 20:00GMT
Content concludes at 19:55GMT
IS905 service established at 14:38GT following short delay
IS10-02 German content correct at 14:34GMT
IS10-02 German established at 14:30GMT but wrong content
IS10-02 All language service established at 14:29GMT
Eu5Wa Service established at 14:25GMT
The tuning period begins at 14:30GMT / 15:30BST (UK time) / 16:30 CEST

This entry was posted in Met Opera. Bookmark the permalink.