ENO: Pirates of Penzance: TEST 18th May

UPDATE: 0951GMT. The Test-loop feed is up and stable on both satellites. There are NO SUBTITLES on this test feed

The Test for this event is at 1000GMT/1100BST~UK/1200CEST~W.Europe.

The Test loop will be on IS-100 and IS-905 and will be there for 60′. The content is the Arqiva “Digital Cinema Delivered” test loop.

This entry was posted in ENO and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.