ENO: Pirates of Penzance. Transmission 19th May

There was a break in the service on both satellites at 1840GMT/1940BST/2040CEST for around 15 seconds.

ENGLISH SUBTITLES: The official answer from the Distributor for English-speaking cinemas: “you can use them at your discretion”.

The feed is now live on IS-1002 and IS-905

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.