TAKE THAT: Live from the O2 Testing Thursday 18th June

UPDATE @08:35gmt. ALL FEEDS ON ALL SATELLITES ARE NOW UP AND STABLE

Ahead of tomorrow’s live broadcast from the O2 there is a Test on all European (IS-1002, IS-905, E5Wa) and Middle East satellites (Eutelsat E7b) at 0830GMT/0930BST/1030CEST/1230GST.

The content will be the Arqiva “Digital Cinema Delivered” test loop. It is 1080/50 Dobly Digital AC3.

This entry was posted in Take That and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.