Take That 02 – Test 19th June

Services ceased at 11:02GMT
IS10-02, IS905, Eu5Wa & E7b all stable
The test is now on air until 11:00GMT/12:00BST/13:00CEST

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.