Take That at the O2 – TX

Services ceased at 21:45GMT
Content concludes at 21:42GMT
Content due to begin at 19:20GMT/20:20BST(UK)/21:20CEST
All European & Middle East services established & stable at 18:12GMT
The tuning period will begin at 18:15GMT/19:15BST (UK)/20:15CEST

This entry was posted in Take That and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.