Take That O2 – IS805 TX Test – 19th June

IS805 service ceased at 15:00GMT / 12:00BRT
IS805 established & stable at 13:50GMT / 10:50BRT
IS 805 test will be on air at 14:00GMT / 11:00BRT for 1 hour

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.