ENO – Carmen – TX test – 29.6.15

Services ceased at 12:01GMT
Test tape playout file changed.  Subtitles now available 11:24GMT
Taking reports that Subs missing in stream – investigating 11:16GMT
IS10-02 & 905 established & stable 11:01GMT
The test period will begin at 11:00GMT/12:00BST(UK)/13:00CEST

This entry was posted in ENO and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.