ROH – William Tell – TX test – 29.6.15

Service ceased at 11:01GMT
IS10-02 & IS905 established & stable 09;52GMT
The test period will start at 10:00GMT/11:00BST(UK)/12:00CEST

This entry was posted in ROH. Bookmark the permalink.