NT Live: Everyman TX

Services ceased at 19:50GMT – Clean & stable TX

Content concludes at 19:45GMT

Both services established & stable at 15:58GMT

NB: The audio in this production has a very high dynamic range (some very loud parts and some very quiet parts).  It is essential that you do NOT decrease your volume setting during the loud parts otherwise you will be unable to hear the quiet parts.

Please use your standard audio set up arrangments.

The tuning period will begin at 16:00GMT/17:00BST (UK)/18:00CEST

This entry was posted in NT Live. Bookmark the permalink.