RSC – The Merchant of Venice – TX

Services ceased at 20:50GMT/21:50BST – Clean & stable TX
Content concludes at 20:45GMT/21:45BST
17:30GMT/18:30BST Audio pops should have cleared now the holding card & auditorium atmos is to line
There appears to popping sound on test tape.  This is a problem at the OB and we are investigating at 17:18GMT/18:18BST
Services established & stable 16:20GMT/17:20BST
The tuning period will begin at 16:30GMT/17:30BST (BST = UK Time)

This entry was posted in RSC. Bookmark the permalink.