Mission Impossible – TX

Services ceased at 18:50GMT/19:50BST – Clean & stable TX
Content concludes at 18:46GMT/19:46BST
Slight visual disturbance at 17:58BST as audio config updated
Services established & stable at 16:38GMT/17:38BST
This will be a Stereo transmission
(On an Icecrypt) You can input either 10 or 10000 as symbol rate on IS10-02
The tuning period begins at 16:45GMT/17:45BST (BST = UK time)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.