Rocky Horror – Test 1

UPDATE: The feeds on IS-1002 and IS-905 are up and stable. The Service ID to look for when tuning is “ROCKY HORROR”

The test period will begin at 10:00GMT/11:00BST~UK/12:00CEST~W.Europe
(BST = UK time). It will last 60′

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.