ROCKY HORROR: Test 17th Sept

Good Morning.

The 2nd Test, lasting 60′ starts at 1000GMT/1100BST/1200CEST. Feeds will be available on IS-1002 and IS-905.

Details of any common issues/news will appear above here once the feed is live.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.