ROH – Romeo & Juliet Test 2

Service ceased at 11:00GMT
IS 905 feeds up and switched to line at 10:07GMT
Carriers only on IS10-02 & Eu5Wa – Still awaiting feed from OB to come up on 905 (10:00GMT)
The test period will begin at 10:00GMT/11:00BST/12:00CEST

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.