ROH – Romeo & Juliet TX

Services ceased at 21:34GMT
Content concludes at 21:33GMT
Extra power was added to IS905 at 17:19GMT
Eu5Wa established & stable 16:57GMT
IS 905 & IS10-02 established & stable 16:48GMT
The tuning period will begin at 17:00GMT/18:00BST/19:00CEST

This entry was posted in ROH. Bookmark the permalink.