ROYAL OPERA HOUSE “Figaro” Test 28th Sept 1000GMT

The 60′ Test is now live on IS-1002, E5Wa and IS905. It ends at 1100GMT/1200BST/1300CEST

Embedded subtitle feeds are available on all 3 satellites.

This entry was posted in ROH and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.