MET OPERA: “Otello” Test 12th October

The 30′ Test on E5Wa starts at 0730GMT/0930CEST. This will have 2 services: 1 each of burnt-in French and Spanish subtitles

This is followed by a 30′ Test at 0830GMT/0930BST on IS1002. This will have all languages of subtitles embedded for self-selection.

This entry was posted in Met Opera and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.