Ed Sheeran: TX test

Services ceased at 11:00GMT
Full Dolby 5.1 to line at 10:12GMT
Incorrect test material currently to line. Only Dolby 2.0 – Correct material soon.
All services established & stable at 10:02GMT
The test period will begin at 10:00GMT / 11:00BST (UK time) / 12:00CEST

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.