NT Live – “Hamlet” Test 14th October

Services ceased at 11:00GMT
Russian subs now functional at 10:08GMT
IS905 service stable following power increased at 10:02GMT
Service established & stable at 09:52GMT – No Russian subs currently.

The test period will begin at 10:00GMT / 11:00BST (UK) /  12:00CEST and will last for 60′.
The Service ID (Channel name) will be “NT Live Hamlet”.

Alongside the normal Test Loop we will be testing cameras and other audio so there is no need to call your Helpline if you see/hear such sources.

This entry was posted in NT Live. Bookmark the permalink.