Met Opera – Otello TX

All European services ceased at 20:25GMT. Clean & stable TX
Content concludes at 20:18GMT
All European services established & stable by 15:30GMT
The tuning period will begin at 15:30GMT/16:30BST (UK)/17:30CEST

This entry was posted in Met Opera. Bookmark the permalink.