ED SHEERAN “Jumpers for Goalposts”. Test 22nd October

12:00GMT Services ceased

11:28GMT:  IS10-02 dropped whilst we switch to full path test.  All services stable on full path at 11:30GMT

All services established & stable 11:00GMT/12:00BST/13:00CEST

The Test is due to start at 1200UK/1300W.Europe and is of 60′ duration on IS-1002, IS-905 and E5Wa.

The content of the Test will be ‘Arqiva Digital Cinema’ Loop.

This entry was posted in ScreenLive and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.