ED SHEERAN “Jumpers for Goalposts” – European Encore TX

Services ceased at 20:52GMT – Clean & stable TX
Content concludes at 20:50GMT
Content to line at 17:15GMT
IS10-02 established at 17:10GMT
IS905 established at 16:56GMT
The tuning period begins at 17:15GMT/18:15(UK)/19:15CEST

This entry was posted in ScreenLive and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.