MET OPERA “Tannhauser” Test 26th October

UPDATE: IS-1002@0936GMT. All is now stable with all subtitles embedded.

UPDATE: IS-1002 @0930 is now up but is UNSTABLE. You do not need to call the Helpline: I will report here when it is stable again

The Test on E5Wa is up and stable. It is for 30′ ending at 0900GMT/1000CET. There are 2 services:  one with French burnt-in and one with spanish burnt-in subtitles.

The IS-1002 Test will follow at 0930GMT/1030CET; again for 30′

This entry was posted in Met Opera and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.