ROYAL OPERA HOUSE: ROYAL BALLET ENCORE 15th November

UPDATE@13:02GMT. Please bear with us. there are some issues accessing both IS-1002 and IS-905 satellites during this VERY busy period in Europe (viz: recent news events). The feeds will be there ASAP.

The feed on IS-1002 and IS-905 starts with Test content at 1300GMT/1400CET

The Countdown clock starts at 1340GMT/1440CET and the Introduction is at 1400GMT/1500CET.

This entry was posted in ROH and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.