Bolshoi – La Megere – Test

10:30GMT IS10-02 & IS905 ceased
09:42 IS10-02 & IS905 established
09:40 Still awaiting IS906 & IS10-02.  Talking to teleport
09:34 Still awaiting IS905 & IS10-02
09:31GMT Eu5Wa ceased
08:25GMT. Eu5Wa established & stable
The test period for IS10-02 & IS905 begins at 09:30GMT/10:30CET
The test period for Eu5Wa begins at 08:30 GMT/ 09:30 CET

This entry was posted in BOLSHOI and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.