MET OPERA:Manon Lescaut: Test 29th Feb

Good morning.

The 30′ Test on Eutelsat E5Wa will start at 0830GMT/0930CET.
It will be followed at 0930GMT/1030CET with a Test on IS-1002 again for 30′
IS10-02 test established & stable at 09:30GMT
Service ceased at 10:00GMT

(At 1000GMT we will be straight onto the Test for ITV Preview “Houdini and Doyle”

This entry was posted in Met Opera and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.