MET OPERA: “Madame Butterfly” Test 29th March

The Test for this Saturday’s broadcast starts at 0730GMT/0930CEST on E5Wa for 30′. The usual 2 feeds will be available (1x burnt-in French subtitles and 1x Spanish burnt-in subtitles).

This will be followed by a 30′ Test on IS-1002 at 0830GMT/0930BST/1030CEST with a single feed (all subtitles embedded).

This entry was posted in Met Opera and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.