ROYAL OPERA HOUSE “Giselle” Test 30th March

UPDATE @ 10:03GMT: All the feeds are now up and stable and showing the Arqiva Test Loop

The 60′ test on IS-1002, IS-905 and E5Wa will start at 1000GMT / 1100BST~UK / 1200CEST~W.Europe.

Further information to follow once established.

This entry was posted in ROH and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.