BOLSHOI BALLET “Don Quichotte” Test 5th April

Hello

The Test on E5wa starts at 0730GMT/0930CEST and is for 60′. It will be the “Pathé Live” Test loop.

This is followed at 0900GMT/1000BST/1100CEST with a a 60′ Test on IS-1002 and IS-905

Further news will follow here.

This entry was posted in BOLSHOI, Pathe live and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.