MET OPERA “Roberto Devereux” 16th April

The Test period starts at 1530GMT/1630BST~UK/1730CEST~W.Europe

Please note: the frequencies for IS-1002 are different to previous Met Operas

Further details to follow here as needed.

This entry was posted in Met Opera and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.