Shakespeare Live – Test

IS10-02 & IS905 service ceased
IS905 service optimised at 10:02GMT. All stable
IS10-02 service optimised at 09:58GMT.  All stable
Services established at 09:52GMT

The (Cinema) test period will begin at 10:00GMT / 11:00BST (UK) / 12:00CEST (Europe) for 60′. It will have the RSC Test Loop

Cinemas MUST take the service called “Cinema Shakespeare”. If you see a service on IS-1002 called “BBC Shakespeare” you have got the WRONG channel and it will NOT work.

The International Broadcaster Test starts at 1500GMT/1600BST, again for 60′. This will be VALID bars/tone.

This entry was posted in RSC and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.