Shakespeare Live – 2nd Cinema Test

Both services ceased at 11:00GMT
IS 10-02 & IS905 established & stable 09:50GMT
The (Cinema) test period will begin at 10:00GMT / 11:00BST (UK) / 12:00CEST (Europe) for 60′. It will have the RSC Test Loop

Cinemas MUST take the service called “Cinema Shakespeare”. If you see a service on IS-1002 called “BBC Shakespeare” you have got the WRONG channel and it will NOT work.

This entry was posted in RSC and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.