MET OPERA “Elektra” Test 25th April

Good Morning

The 30′ Test on E5Wa is now live until 0800GMT/1000CEST. There are 2 services on the feed: each of a French and Spanish burnt-in subtitles.

The IS-1002 test starts at 0830GMT/0930BST/1030CEST

This entry was posted in Met Opera and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.