Coca Cola “Overwatch” Main TX 22nd May 1630-2000GMT

UPDATE @17:54GMT/18:54BST/19:54CEST. The feed is now Black/Mute until top-of-hour

16:30GMT/17:30BST/18:30CEST  The feed is now live on IS1002, IS, 905 and E5Wa.

Please refer to the previous post for details of availaable languages and subtitles.

YOU MAY NEED TO ENTER PID INFORMATION MANUALLY. the  Helpline is not able to advise on this process for your individual receivers.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.