NT LIVE “The Deep Blue Sea”1st September

1200x676_tdbs_ntlive2

Hello and welcome to the 1st production at the beginning of this 8th year of NT Live Broadcasts.

The Test period will start at 1700BST/1800CEST and there are 90′ to get yourself sorted before the walk-in at 1830BST/1930CEST

I hope this is a great start to the Season for you all.

This entry was posted in NT Live, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.