MET OPERA “Don Giovanni” Test 17th October

UPDATE@1720BST: The feed is now live on IS-1002, IS-905 and E5Wa. The Test loop will begin very soon.

UPDATE@1000BST. The Met opera Test has now concluded and switched over to another Test

UPDATE@0932BST. We are now Testing with a portion of the “Tristan” broadcast so that all the subtitles are available (inc. Polish)

UPDATE@0928BST. The Test on IS-1002 is now up and stable. It continues until 1000BST/1100CEST. all subtitles are embedded. (Polish id not available at this time)

The Test on E5Wa starts at 0730GMT/0830BST/0930CEST. It is the usual 30′

There are 2 services: one each of French and Spanish burnt-in subtitles

This entry was posted in Met Opera and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.